Worker Bee Misfit?

Homogenizing, or grouping sets of folks happens in so many ways, age, locale, by clothes, I mean you can divide us up and regroup us all in so many ways. I find that we have always done this.

As we grow older and join the workforce there are still more ways to be grouped.

I consider my workplace. We all do similar things (though in slightly different ways) and we are a group coming and going. Worker ants. Worker bees. However, we are still individuals.

As I was walking from the parking lot to the front doors one morning I saw this hanging from someone’s rear view mirror.

I had to smile. Air freshener? Musical statement? Right on.

This worker bee has got an extra gob of honey.

Music. You gotta love it.

About auralretentive

Music Lover Music Snob Music Junkie
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

