UPDATE # 1 – Vinyl Time Clocks Featured On Frugal Muse Facebook

I stopped in tonight to have a look at the clocks I have at Frugal Muse. There had been another sale! That proves it isn’t a fluke. There are record clock lovers in Madison. Thanks Madison. Also… all of my business cards were gone. I’ll have to bring in some more.

While I was there I had a great talk with the staff and they let me know that they had updated the Frugal Muse Facebook page. Look Mom, I’m on the internet.

https://www.facebook.com/frugalmusebooks

record clocks

I took my profit and like a good vinyl junkie, I went the vinyl section and bought a record. More on that later.

About auralretentive

Music Lover Music Snob Music Junkie
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

