Broken Heart

This one goes out to Dalton. His heart is broken. So I am gathering songs for a collection that he might play when it is all over and laugh about it all.

Steampunk

Hang tough dude.

 

The Broken Heart Collection:

Broken Heart – Motion City

Pop! Goes My Heart – Hugh Grant

Heart Of Glass – Blondie

This Is How A Heart Breaks – Rob Thomas

Fragile Heart – Westlife

Unbreak My Heart – Toni Braxton

Achy Breaky Heart – Billy Ray Cyrus

How Can You Mend A Broken Heart – Al Green

Heart Of Gold – Neil Young

Sheer Heart Attack – Queen

Don’t Go Breaking My Heart – Elton John and Kiki Dee

Heart-Shaped Box – Nirvana

 

The finest collection that you will probably never listen to. It’s the thought that counts right?

Strength man. Quick recovery. Show in February.

Steampunk_Heart

Metalhead.

About auralretentive

Music Lover Music Snob Music Junkie
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Broken Heart

  1. icarussister says:

    Because I’m not sure if he has access to this, I’m going to veto Achy Breaky Heart for him. I think he would reply with “what were you thinking man?”

    (Strength Dalton, come home soon, you’re the only one who can beat him at chess!)

  2. Dalton Holmen says:

    Thanks for your thoughts and your special way of spinning my negative into a positive through music.. My surgery is Tuesday morning so I’m not sure when I’ll be getting out. It seems overwhelming right now. glad I can count on your support

Leave a Reply

