Sleevefaces That Probably Won’t Make It

If you don’t know about Sleevefaces, you should definitely check it out.

http://www.sleeveface.com/

I did this accidentally when I was blogging about my “Peter Frampton – Frampton Comes Alive” album.

IMAG0828

Once I leaned about it and started thinking about what records I had that might work I had to find a volunteer.

Cindy was reluctant. Of course I made her hold a Linda Ronstadt. One shot was all I could get, and this was it. That’s my girl.

Linda and Cindy

Max helped with a couple. Here with The Blasters.

2013-04-19 16.57.32

2013-03-23 17.23.24

And that’s his Sublime album.

I even tried one myself.

2013-04-13 15.33.10

Too close! Clearly my technique could use some work. I need to take some time and set some of these up. It’s got to be good quality to make the site. I have some album covers that haven’t appeared on Sleeveface yet.

Stay tuned.

About auralretentive

Music Lover Music Snob Music Junkie
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sleevefaces That Probably Won’t Make It

  1. dalton holmen says:

    Those were cool!

Leave a Reply

